Tanáraink

Tantestület

Tanári szoba telefonszáma:        93/509-595

OKTATÓK

Almás Piroska Mária almas.piroska@kerikanizsa.hu
Baliné Zalavári Ágota baline.zalavari.agota@kerikanizsa.hu
Balogh András balogh.andras@kerikanizsa.hu
Baranyai Magdolna Edit baranyai.magdolna@kerikanizsa.hu
Barbalics László barbalics.laszlo@kerikanizsa.hu
Bartal Hajnal Anna bartal.hajnal@kerikanizsa.hu
Bekéné Pados Ivett pados.ivett@kerikanizsa.hu
Czeglédi László czegledi.laszlo@kerikanizsa.hu
Cseresnyésné Bedő Györgyi cseresnyesne.bedo.gyorgyi@kerikanizsa.hu
Csontos Zsuzsanna csontos.zsuzsanna@kerikanizsa.hu
Fésüs Sarolta fesus.sarolta@kerikanizsa.hu
Gerlinger Sándor György gerlinger.sandor@kerikanizsa.hu
Gondi Zoltán gondi.zoltan@kerikanizsa.hu
Gyimes Magdolna magdolna.gyimes@kerikanizsa.hu
Hajnesné Balazsin Mária balazsin.maria@kerikanizsa.hu
Hodák Sándor hodak.sandor@kerikanizsa.hu
Horogh Roland Gyula horogh.roland@kerikanizsa.hu
Janzsó Norbert László janzso.norbert@kerikanizsa.hu
Kalmár Izabella Tímea kalmar.izabella.timea@kerikanizsa.hu
Kercsmarics Kinga kercsmarics.kinga@kerikanizsa.hu
Kiss Ilona kiss.ilona@kerikanizsa.hu
Koszorú Ferenc koszoru.ferenc@kerikanizsa.hu
Kovács Barbara kovacs.barbara@kerikanizsa.hu
Kovács Edina Zita kovacs.edina@kerikanizsa.hu
Kovácsné Anik Katalin anik.katalin@kerikanizsa.hu
Kovácsné Tóth Ildikó toth.ildiko@kerikanizsa.hu
Krihó Éva Virág kriho.eva.virag@kerikanizsa.hu
Kunvári Zoltán Miklós kunvari.zoltan@kerikanizsa.hu
Németh Judit nemeth.judit@kerikanizsa.hu
Papp Magdolna papp.magdolna@kerikanizsa.hu
Pusztai Emil pusztai.emil@kerikanizsa.hu
Püspök Mária Ildikó puspok.maria@kerikanizsa.hu
Püspökiné Jámbor Zsuzsanna Irén puspokine@kerikanizsa.hu
Rábavölgyi Attila attila.rabavolgyi@kerikanizsa.hu
Richterné László Erzsébet richterne@kerikanizsa.hu
Sági Erika Andrea sagi.erika@kerikanizsa.hu
Sinkovics Tamásné sinkovicsne@kerikanizsa.hu
Szeiler Péter szeiler@kerikanizsa.hu
Szendrei Ferenc szendrei.ferenc@kerikanizsa.hu
Szolnoki Adrienn szolnoki.adrienn@kerikanizsa.hu
Tamás Csilla tamas.csilla@kerikanizsa.hu
Tiszai Szabolcs tiszai.szabolcs@kerikanizsa.hu
Tóthné Birics Gyöngyi tothne.birics@kerikanizsa.hu
Úr Zoltán ur.zoltan@kerikanizsa.hu
Varga Tünde Ilona varga.tunde@kerikanizsa.hu
Vastagné Pécsi Judit vastagne.judit@kerikanizsa.hu
Végh Ilona vegh.ilona@kerikanizsa.hu
Vlaszák Andrea andrea.vlaszak@kerikanizsa.hu
Zsoldos Tamásné zsoldos.tamasne@kerikanizsa.hu

 

ÓRAADÓK

Bohn Ildikó bohnildiko10@gmail.com
Kozári Ildikó kozilda72@gmail.com
Lázár Mónika lazar.monika@kerikanizsa.hu
Pörzse Gabriella porzse.gabriella@kerikanizsa.hu