Tanáraink

Tantestület

Tanári szoba telefonszáma:        93/509-595

Almás Piroska almas.piroska@kerikanizsa.hu
Baksa Annamária baksa.annamaria@kerikanizsa.hu
Baliné Zalavári Ágota baline.zalavari.agota@kerikanizsa.hu
Balogh András balogh.andras@kerikanizsa.hu
Balogh Zoltán balogh.zoltan@kerikanizsa.hu
Baranyai Magdolna baranyai.magdolna@kerikanizsa.hu
Barbalics László barbalics.laszlo@kerikanizsa.hu
Bartal Hajnal Anna bartal.hajnal@kerikanizsa.hu
Behmné Pethő Ilona behmne@kerikanizsa.hu
Bekéné Pados Ivett pados.ivett@kerikanizsa.hu
Béli Károlyné beli.magdolna@kerikanizsa.hu
Bohn Ildikó
Böjtiné Farkas Valéria bojtine.valeria@kerikanizsa.hu
Börczi Balázs borczi.balazs@kerikanizsa.hu
Czeglédi László czegledi.laszlo@kerikanizsa.hu
Cseresnyésné Bedő Györgyi cseresnyesne.bedo.gyorgyi@kerikanizsa.hu
Csontos Zsuzsanna csontos.zsuzsanna@kerikanizsa.hu
Fésüs Sarolta fesus.sarolta@kerikanizsa.hu
Gerlinger Sándor gerlinger.sandor@kerikanizsa.hu
Gondi Zoltán gondi.zoltan@kerikanizsa.hu
Gyimes Magdolna magdolna.gyimes@kerikanizsa.hu
Györgyné Bergmann Hajnalka Éva bergmann.hajnalka@kerikanizsa.hu
Hajnesné Balazsin Mária balazsin.maria@kerikanizsa.hu
Hodák Sándor hodak.sandor@kerikanizsa.hu
Horogh Roland horogh.roland@kerikanizsa.hu
Janzsó Norbert janzso.norbert@kerikanizsa.hu
Kalmár Izabella Tímea kalmar.izabella.timea@kerikanizsa.hu
Kamondi Ágnes kamondi.agnes@kerikanizsa.hu
Kereskai Eszter kereskai.eszter@kerikanizsa.hu
Kiss Ilona kiss.ilona@kerikanizsa.hu
Koszorú Ferenc koszoru.ferenc@kerikanizsa.hu
Kovács Barbara kovacs.barbara@kerikanizsa.hu
Kovács Edina Zita kovacs.edina@kerikanizsa.hu
Kovácsné Anik Katalin anik.katalin@kerikanizsa.hu
Kovácsné Tóth Ildikó toth.ildiko@kerikanizsa.hu
Krihó Éva Virág kriho.eva.virag@kerikanizsa.hu
Kunvári Zoltán kunvari.zoltan@kerikanizsa.hu
Lancsák József lancsak.jozsef@kerikanizsa.hu
Lázár Mónika lazar.monika@kerikanizsa.hu
Majorné Jakabfi Éva majorne.jakabfi.eva@kerikanizsa.hu
Nagy Józsefné nagy.jozsefne@kerikanizsa.hu
Németh Judit nemeth.judit@kerikanizsa.hu
Dr. Papp Judit papp.judit@kerikanizsa.hu
Papp Magdolna papp.magdolna@kerikanizsa.hu
Prépostné Máté Mária prepostne@kerikanizsa.hu
Pusztai Emil pusztai.emil@kerikanizsa.hu
Püspökiné Jámbor Zsuzsanna puspokine@kerikanizsa.hu
Rábavölgyi Attila attila.rabavolgyi@kerikanizsa.hu
Ráczné Kirchner Nikoletta
Richterné László Erzsébet richterne@kerikanizsa.hu
Sági Erika sagi.erika@kerikanizsa.hu
Sinkovics Tamásné sinkovicsne@kerikanizsa.hu
Szabó Csaba
Szeiler Péter szeiler@kerikanizsa.hu
Szelei Anita szelei.anita@kerikanizsa.hu
Szendrei Ferenc szendrei.ferenc@kerikanizsa.hu
Szolnoki Adrienn szolnoki.adrienn@kerikanizsa.hu
Tamás Csilla tamas.csilla@kerikanizsa.hu
Tiszai Szabolcs tiszai.szabolcs@kerikanizsa.hu
Tóth Zoltánné toth.zoltanne@kerikanizsa.hu
Tóthné Birics Gyöngyi tothne.birics@kerikanizsa.hu
Tuléziné Pintér Erzsébet tulezine@kerikanizsa.hu
Úr Zoltán ur.zoltan@kerikanizsa.hu
Varga Klára varga.klara@kerikanizsa.hu
Varga Tünde varga.tunde@kerikanizsa.hu
Varga Zoltán varga.zoltan@kerikanizsa.hu
Varga Zoltánné varga.zoltanne@kerikanizsa.hu
Vastagné Pécsi Judit vastagne.judit@kerikanizsa.hu
Végh Ilona vegh.ilona@kerikanizsa.hu
Vlaszák Andrea andrea.vlaszak@kerikanizsa.hu
Völlerné Pál Mónika pal.monika@kerikanizsa.hu
Zolcsák Györgyné zolcsakne@kerikanizsa.hu
Zsoldos Tamásné zsoldos.tamasne@kerikanizsa.hu